We are here for you in these difficult and unexpected moments. Our experience and our professionalism ensure we help you with your grief and handle your situation with great care. We offer a dedicated 24/7-service and you can contact us immediately after a loved one has passed away.

A gudden Hänn

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres

Tél.: 43 42 02

Since several generations Erasmy Pompes Funèbres guarantees a funeral respecting the wishes of the deceased and those of their loved ones. Our bespoke, compassionate and dignified services cover all aspects of funeral organisation and assistance.

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres offer a comprehensive range of services related to the passing away of a loved one. Erasmy Pompes Funèbres will take care of all administrative procedures in Luxembourg, advise you on matters concerning the memorial service (burial and cremation), order your floral arrangements ormemorial cards and assist you with the drafting of an obituaryErasmy Pompes Funèbres will arrange a professional, bespoke and respectful memorial. 

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres offers a range of products and services that suits every need and budget, even if you have no funeral fund and are not a member of a friendly society. We offer discreet and professional advice in our dedicated offices in Luxembourg-Hamm and Ettelbruck. 

We offer a dedicated 24/7-service and you can contact us immediately after a loved one has passed away.

Nous sommes là pour vous soutenir par notre professionnalisme et notre qualité d'écoute dans toutes les situations et démarches liées au deuil. En cas du décès de l'un de vos proches, vous pouvez immédiatement nous contacter. Nous sommes à votre disposition en permanence 24/24h et 7/7j.

A gudden Hänn

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres

Tél.: 43 42 02

Depuis plusieurs générations Erasmy Pompes Funèbres vous garantit au Luxembourg des obsèques aux désirs du défunt et de ses proches, une organisation complète des funérailles avec un service personnalisé, digne et respectueux.

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres vous propose un service de prestations funéraires complet. Ainsi, l’entreprise Erasmy Pompes Funèbres s’occupe pour vous des démarches administratives au Luxembourg, vous conseille en matière d’obsèques (enterrement et incinération/crémation), commande pour vous les compositions florales et les faire-parts ou vous aide dans la rédaction de l’annonce mortuaire – Erasmy Pompes Funèbres assure l’organisation des obsèques, de manière digne et personnelle.

Erasmy Pompes Funèbres dispose d’une vaste gamme de produits adaptés à votre désir et à votre budget, sans que vous devez être adhéré contractuellement dans une association funéraire. Nous vous conseillons discrètement et de manière professionnelle dans nos magasins à Luxembourg-Hamm et Ettelbruck. 

En cas de décès de l‘un de vos proches, vous pouvez immédiatement nous contacter. Nous sommes à votre disposition en permanence.